Restless

February 24, 2011

How To Request No Plastic

Filed under: Environment — rvchua @ 11:18 am

Last week I was really disappointed to see that they still placed my clean laundry in a plastic bag before putting it inside my laundry bag. The only good point was that they no longer taped it shut. I repeated my plea again, I wonder what happens when I pick it up tonight.

Here are several ways to request people for no plastic: http://myplasticfreelife.com/2011/02/how-to-request-no-plastic-and-get-what-you-ask-for/ . I only have one approach, repeat, repeat, repeat, repeat.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

The Silver is the New Black Theme Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

