Restless

February 8, 2012

Good News

Filed under: Health — rvchua @ 12:40 pm

I went back to the eye clinic today. Good news is that my vision has indeed improved, I thought I was just adjusting to my situation. I need to continue with my eye drops but with a weaker solution. I need to go back again in a couple of weeks to see when the eye doctor can operate.

Bad news is that I have to stop reading books & ebooks for a while longer. Reading is now primarily work related. Too bad!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

