Restless

March 27, 2012

Mr. Chips

Filed under: Food — rvchua @ 1:38 pm

I don’t really go out of my way to buy chips but if someone offered me some chips I will eat it no matter what the brand. When I am hankering for something salty or crunchy, I only have two options: Nagaraya (the yellow one) or Mr. Chips. Now that Nagaraya has become more expensive, the leaves me Mr. Chips! Only P17 in some supermarkets. I have noticed that I have been eating more of this lately especially I have started avoiding processed cookies. Also I don’t understand why I like it since I don’t like anything cheesy. Need to find alternatives so I can stop eating junk food!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

