Restless

April 16, 2012

Tomorrow

Filed under: Uncategorized — rvchua @ 1:15 pm

I can’t deny anymore what tomorrow brings. I have filed for a leave tomorrow but I am not sure if I will push through with it, I will know the moment I wake up if I will go to work or not. I want to have a sort of mini-celebration for myself but someone wiped me out yesterday so the most I can manage is anything for P500 and below. The following options are:

– hair and scalp treatment at Freshaire (P230)
– body scrub and massage at Spa2DMax (I think it is P500)
– haircut at David’s Salon (P200)

I am not expecting anything tomorrow. I wonder if M remembers because he did not mention anything today. I don’t want tomorrow to be stressful nor boring. I just wish that….

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

