Restless

June 9, 2012

TV Series Marathon

Filed under: Television — rvchua @ 1:25 pm

I just finished watching season 2 of Fringe. I intend to finish season 3 and 4 by the end of the month. During the time, I will also be watching season 1 and season 2 of Sherlock but not in order since I already saw season 1 before.

After that I can finally start season 2 of Game of Thrones.There have been several youtube videos about season 2 floating around so I can savor those afterwards. Next would be season 2 of Downton Abbey. However it is going to be ironic since I have never watched season 1 but I don’t care.

All these tv series is derailing whatever little plan I have to resume reading. I tried to start on Elizabeth Gaskell’s Cranford but stopped after a couple of chapters. As soon as I finish all these tv series, I want to go back reading again.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

