Restless

May 1, 2013

Uses for Coconut Oil

Filed under: Health — rvchua @ 1:43 pm

http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-9178/17-beauty-uses-for-coconut-oil-infographic.html

I ought to deep condition my hair with coconut oil every week but I always forget. It is because I hate to endure greasy hair overnight but the infographic says for 1 hour only, I should try it that way next time. Also lately I have been trying to get back into the habit of applying coconut oil on my face in the hopes of vanishing my chicken pox scars. However I use coconut oil on my lips after taking a bath every morning and before sleeping at night, it is much better than the lip balms that I have been using.

17_beauty_uses_for_coconut_oil_copy_1355276317

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

