Restless

May 6, 2013

I Am Lazy

Filed under: Health — rvchua @ 2:26 pm

My usual skin regimen was to put moisturizer in the morning and virgin coconut oil in the evening. I only did this when the weather was not hot and sticky otherwise it would just melt off my face. Now I have chicken pox scars on my face. So now I put Nivea Sun Whitening Collagen Protect SPF50 before I leave the house in the morning, Contractubex at noon and either Contractubex or virgin coconut oil in the evening. I am supposed to apply Contractubex 3x/day but I am too lazy besides my scars are rather smooth but very discolored. I was thinking to buy today Celeteque Brightening Dark Spot Corrector but put it away before going to the cashier, if I barely can handle my current regimen how much more if I add another thing? However I am planning to buy this when my Nivea or Contractubex runs out.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

