Restless

May 26, 2013

I am an S!!!

Filed under: Shopping — rvchua @ 12:32 pm

I finally bought a pair of dark brown pants! At first, I fitted a medium sized brown pants and another medium sized black pants. Both were too loose in the waist and since there were no belt loops on both pants so I asked for the small size. Both were fine on the waist but it was a bit snug on my thighs. Does this mean I have to work on my thighs? Anyway I chose the dark brown pants since the material felt cooler.

I also tried on a black sleeveless dress from Penshoppe. The price was right on the budget (P500+) but the  sheer front means I would have to wear a strapless bra which I don’t have. And a sleeveless dress is a no-no since I have horrible underarms which have been made uglier by chicken pox scars. The dress fitted me like a glove but I would have to keep my arms down at all times and I will have to hand wash the dress. So my hunt for a little black dress continues!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

