Restless

June 1, 2013

Nature’s Gate Biotin Strengthening Shampoo

Filed under: Shopping — rvchua @ 2:00 pm

biotin_sham_lgI have been having hair fall problems for several years and I am at wit’s end what to do. Washing my hair is a scary experience, I end up handfuls of hair on my fingers and on my back. The amount of hair stuck in the shower drain is horrifying. Usually that is the time I cut off my hair, I pity the person who washes my hair in preparation for the hair stylist.

A few months ago, I bought locally made anti-hair fall shampoo soap. Just one use and it gave me dandruff. I also ended up with very dry hair.  I read in a blog that biotin shampoo is good for falling hair. So I finally bought Nature’s Gate Biotin Strengthening Shampoo at Healthy Options for P239. This shampoo would last me more than year so it is not really that expensive. I only just bought it this morning so I am hoping it solves my problem and at the same time will not give me dandruff and dry hair.

http://natures-gate.com/

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

