Restless

June 20, 2013

Healthy Snacks

Filed under: Food, Health — rvchua @ 11:44 am

photoNo matter that I already ate dinner before leaving the office, I feel compelled to stop at the grocery to buy snacks. I always end up either with Nagaraya, Nips or biscuits which I would consume without pause, never considering that I have already eaten the entire 10 pack of biscuits.

Now I am trying to find healthier choices and better portion control. Almonds (P35.75, 40g) and fruit snacks (P15.50, 35 calories) are my evening snack choices for today.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

