Restless

October 24, 2013

Making Plans

Filed under: Yoga — rvchua @ 4:58 am

Because of the earthquake last week, I only managed to do yoga twice. So now I am planning to make up for it. For the past three days, I have been able to consistently go to yoga class. Here are my plans for today and up to Monday which is a holiday:

– Thursday Evening (with Jaya, Gold’s Gym)

– Friday Morning (with Jeanne, Gold’s Gym)

– Saturday Morning (with Jeanne, Ashtanga at YogaHub)

– Sunday Morning (Karma Yoga at YogaHub)

– Monday Morning (with Robert, Hot Yoga at YogaHub)

– Monday Evening (with Kim, Gold’s Gym)

I am not sure if I can do all of this but this is my plan. I am especially looking forward to Saturday’s Ashtanga with Jeanne since she said that I should try the Primary Series eventhough I still cannot do some of the poses.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

