Restless

November 3, 2013

Melinda May

Filed under: Television — rvchua @ 11:23 am

131169-4687Ming-Na Wen plays as Melinda May in Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D and she kicks ass in the show. I don’t know much about her character but she is not afraid of making the hard decisions. I am looking forward to know what else she is capable of.

As for Ming-Na, she is a decade older than I am but look at her! By the time I reach her age, my bones would probably be creaking with each move. I can’t help but admire how she looks.

P.S. Another TV show that I am currently watching is The Blacklist. The only reason I watch that show is because of James Spader. I don’t like the female lead and what is up with robotic Parminder Nagra? Also the show has ambitious story lines but with crappy production values. There was one special effects that made me shudder at how horrible it was.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

