Restless

November 10, 2013

Cleaning Motivation

Filed under: Uncategorized — rvchua @ 1:48 am

I cleaned half of the sink area last night, yes only half since I was using the other part to dry things. Then this morning I finally cleaned my dusty closet by changing the lining. Then I scrubbed the flip flops that I use in the bathroom, it was full of soap scum! I still have a lot of things to do:

– Wet clean the floor but I am waiting to get rid of things (meaning donate) I am just putting on the floor near my door.
– Clean the bathroom soap dish.
– Clean my old yoga mat and give it away.
– Organize the plastic bags into one place. I have a very small room but I think I have plastic bags in at least 5 areas.
– Dust my stack of books.
– Clean the bathroom.

Most likely I won’t be able to do all of these within the month because I would be overcome with laziness so I usually watch Clean My Space’s videos to motivate me to get up and do something!  

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

