Restless

January 7, 2014

Master Chef Season 4

Filed under: Television — rvchua @ 1:23 am

When I went home, Master Chef Season 4 was still showing on tv although it was already finished in the US. I started watching the 16th episode and got hooked. I only saw 3-4 episodes on tv so I watched the rest up to the finale in youtube. Now I am going back to the earlier episodes. I found it interesting to see Luca’s earlier performance, I did not know that he already tried to join in the previous season and he was even called a one-trick pony in an earlier challenge.

I was still awake early this morning at almost 2am watching several episodes. I need to get sleep!

Masterchef-US-Season-4-Contestants

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

