Restless

April 20, 2014

Japan Day#4

Filed under: Food, Travel — rvchua @ 11:43 pm

– It is a rainy morning! Good I always carry an umbrella.
– I had to wash my pants last night due to blood stains and now it is almost dry. Maybe I will try to also wash my golf shirts during the weekend.
– Breakfast of mini meatballs, daikon salad, a ton of bread, orange juice and coffee.
– Walking in the rain, my me time here. I am in motion and I contemplate.
– I brought with me my yoga towel in the hope of doing a short practice. The first night was impossible due to my late arrival. The second night I was too tired from the stress of the previous days and doing some catching up. I planned to wake up early the next day but I had my period. Then last night I was too full from the yakiniku party. So I plan to do something tonight.
– Nerve wracking introduction to Mitsubishi people. Tough times ahead.
– Kirin milk tea from convenience store.
– Toyota Prius are dime a dozen. Toyota Crown is still a status symbol.
– Chicken curry for dinner. There goes my yoga plans for tonight.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

