Restless

April 22, 2014

Japan Day#7

Filed under: Food, Shopping, Travel — rvchua @ 1:48 am

– Another rainy day in Japan. Came in wet to the office. Hope I don’t get sick.

– Went to Don Quixote during office hours to do some omiyage shopping. The place has cheaper prices and is packed to the gills. It can be quite confusing especially looking for small gifts. For those who like makeup, they will go crazy over there.

– I thought I bought a ton of chocolates but it seems I missed out a lot of people including my group. My back started to act up lugging all of it home.

– Calbee potato chips, plastic wrapped sandwiches and dango for dinner! My favorites through the years!

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

