Restless

May 4, 2014

Long Weekend Day#3 and Day#4

Filed under: Books, Food, Yoga — rvchua @ 9:32 am

Day#3
– Saturday morning routine!
– 2PM Vinyasa Yoga. It was so hot that I had my usual cold calamansi juice.
– I was so hungry that I mistakenly ordered medium Coke and medium fries for my McDonald’s cheeseburger meal.
– Leona banana bread for dinner!

Day#4
– Hotcake breakfast at McDonald’s. Still irritated by the amount of trash generated by that one small meal.
– Dropped off my book donations. No more unwanted books in my room. I now have some free space!
– Yoga and cold lemonsito juice again!
– Very hungry so I ordered a large portion of Spanish Chorizo pasta at Dong Juan.
– Cancelled my dental appointment later today. I was too tired and it was too hot to leave the house at 3PM.
– Cooled off with Magnolia Twin Popsies Orange before heading home and picking up my laundry.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

