Restless

July 19, 2014

Zenutrients is Now in Cebu!

Filed under: Shopping — rvchua @ 12:56 am

20140719-085613.jpgSince Zenutrients is now in Cebu (Metro Ayala Department Store and SM City Cebu), I will be able to try their Gugo Strengthening Shampoo and Cooling Tea Tree Deodorant Roll-on. I used the shampoo this morning and will use it for one month to really see if there is an improvement. I still have the Nature’s Gate Biotin shampoo so I will have to set that aside for now.

I will use the deodorant tomorrow when I have a yoga class. I was so disappointed with the Deonat Natural Mineral Deodorant Rollon, there were times I smelled bad so I usually end up using more product. It has been less than a month and I already have used 1/5 of it.

Zenutrients Cooling Tea Tree Deodorant Roll-on (Ingredients: Tea Tree Essential Oil, Peppermint Essential Oil, Alcohol, P260 for 50ml)

Zenutrients Gugo Strengthening Shampoo (Ingredients: Gugo Bark & Extract, Tea Tree Extract, SLES, Citric Acid, Salt, Purified Spring Water, P234 for 250ml)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

