Restless

August 31, 2014

Books I Have Read (March, April, August 2014)

Filed under: Books — rvchua @ 1:39 pm

For some months I stopped reading but I did reread The Hobbit during that period. Back pain, yoga and other activities took precedence but I am slowly going back by choosing some light reads. I hope to get back to reading at least one book a month.

Books I Have Read (March 2014)
1) 1Q84 by Haruki Murakami

 Books I Have Read (April 2014)
1) Dragonflight by Anne McCaffrey

Books I Have Read (August 2014)
1) One True Love by Barbara Freethy
2) The Way We Fall by Megan Crewe
3) The Fortune Cookie Principle by Bernadette Jiwa

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

