Restless

September 21, 2014

Yoga Outside My Comfort Zone

Filed under: Yoga — rvchua @ 3:10 am

After 2 years of yoga, I never thought in a million years that I would be doing yoga on the stage of Ayala Activity Center. I thought I was just going to do tree pose or something but I was there for the entire sequence. It was nerve wracking to be under the bright lights and to see people looking at you from the upper levels but I did what I would do in any regular class.

The one hour beginner’s yoga was led by Pascale, Angela, Teodie, Regina, Jackie Lou and Jaya from Yoga Tree Studio Mactan and Flying Yoga J.

Photo comes from Yoga Tree Studio Mactan’s Facebook Page.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

