Restless

February 28, 2015

I Wish…

Filed under: Food, Health, Minimalism / Simplicity — rvchua @ 3:36 am

– I wish that when I go inside a coffee shop instead of looking at the cheapest thing in the menu, I just chose what I really want (cheese omelette!).

– I wish my cellfone will completely turn off instead of giving a false low battery message. It gives me an excuse not to answer anyone.

– I wish that my bathroom and floors are clean.

– I wish that my faucet doesn’t leak and that I have a new closet.

– I wish that I don’t own unwanted things like the luggage that I will never use, the BackJoy that I no longer need, the uncomfortable blazer and pants that don’t fit, etc.

– I wish that I am almost finished with the book that I am reading.

– I wish I can have a long cry.

Actually I am in the throes of menstrual pain and I all I want is to stay in my room and curl into a ball.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

