Restless

March 19, 2015

How Is Your Health?

Filed under: Health — rvchua @ 11:18 pm

There were free medical tests at the office yesterday. These are my results:

  • BMI – 22.8 (normal weight is 18.5 – 23.9)
  • Blood Sugar – 140 (normal is ≤ 140)
  • Cholesterol – 162 (normal is ≤ 200)

I had to recompute my BMI because my height and weight were all wrong. Also, we had the test right after our lunch so I am expecting my blood sugar & cholesterol to be actually lower.

Should I take another test to see if I need to see the level of my good and bad cholesterol? What other tests should I take?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

