Restless

July 2, 2016

2016 Wishlist#2

Filed under: Shopping — rvchua @ 12:08 pm

I know I will never shell out the money for a real Birkenstocks so I will have to make do with the Payless version. I tried it at the store this morning, I was tempted especially that all my shoes are wet from the constant rains and flood. However, I managed to whisk myself before I weakened. So I was very surprised that instead of P995 it is P298.50 online! How do I get the cheaper version?

flats

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

