Restless

August 29, 2016

Chemistry

Filed under: Music — rvchua @ 9:07 am

There is a couple in Hollywood that I just don’t like. She is a successful singer who usually writes about her exes in her songs. He is my former crush whom I first saw in a non-speaking part in Nicholas Nickelby and achieved fame as a demigod with a lot of father issues. When the two of them hooked up, I just lost respect for the guy and I avoid coming across of pictures of them together.

However, there is one couple that I hope will finally get together. In the recent VMAs, Drake confesses his love for Rihanna but I think later they will say that the love is more of a friendship. Despite all of that, I think they have one of the best chemistry in Hollywood.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

